London Wedding

IMG_0337.JPG

Yeah the above image was quite clearly posed 😛 so I went to London last month for my cousins wedding. Officially made my decision to move to London after graduating, somehow make over £1 million and buy a house near Westminster Abbey and live there… (yeah, right!) if only. A girl can dream though.

But still, London was amazing! I was only there for 3 days and anyone who has been to an Asian wedding can tell you that you need at least a week to celebrate along with your extended family’s extended family!! As I had an exam at uni, I had to come back and I had literally half a day to tour around London. P.s. this was the first time I had ever been to London (shocked face :O) and there was no way I was going back without at least visiting Harrods and buying a souvenir for myself (it was a pretty Harrods pen with gems on it)!

I was complemented and asked by a lot of people what make up I was wearing on the day of the picture above so I thought why not list it here:

  • Mac Prep + Prime Fix + LINK
  • Talika Photo-Hydra Day Cream LINK
  • Emite Diamond Heart Primer LINK
  • Urban Decay Naked Palette 2 LINK
  • Chanel Les Beiges Healthy Glow Sheer Powder LINK
  • Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation LINK
  • Rimmel London Lasting Finish by Kate Moss LINK
  • Elizabeth Arden Pure Finish Bronzing Mineral Powder LINK
  • Clinique Chubby Stick Sculpting Contour LINK
  • Kevyn Aucoin The Sculpting Powder LINK
  • Rimmel Professional Eyebrow Pencil LINK
  • Eyelure Naturalites Volume Plus False Eyelashes LINK
  • Maybelline Master Ink Liquid Eyeliner Satin LINK
  • Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara LINK
  • Diorshow Khol by Dior LINK
  • Mac Studio Finish Concealer LINK
  • The Body Shop Loose Face Powder LINK
  • I Heart Makeup Highlighter Goddess of Love LINK
  • GOSH Velvet Touch Lip Liner Simply Red LINK
  • Emite Micronised Powder Blush LINK
  • Maybelline Anti Age Instant Erase Concealer LINK
  • L’Oreal True Match Touche Magique Concealer LINK

 

Although on a day to day basis I don’t even wear half of the amount of make up I have listed above and it’s usually just drug store brands, I would still love to hear from you about what you think of them and your views!

Love Nazish xoxo

2 thoughts on “London Wedding

    • I love that mascara! It makes me look like I’m wearing falsies! Definitely lengthens and curls my lashes too! It does however smudge a little after a couple of hours, nonetheless it’s really good! And thank you so much 🙂 ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

