Goodbye long hair

I’ve usually always had my hair short. Although recently it was the longest it’s ever been! :O But I needed a change and I had been thinking about it for so long, I eventually decided to go for it! The weirdest thing is that I didn’t actually miss my long hair as much as I thought I would and didn’t regret it like every one expected! I just can no longer hide my face behind my long hair now (spots, yeah you feel meeee!)

Along with getting my haircut, I also decided to get ombre blonde done on the tips. The colour didn’t actually come along properly until a week later and so far I’m loving it!

Leave a Reply

